61465cc67e · Rebuild the site as a terminal-style agent on Astro · Updated 2026-10-25 22:45:25 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?