Three questions answered against snapshot copies, with no production change. Step 1 — how sensitive is the backtest to the ranking universe? Restoring 85 S&P 500 constituents removed between 2021-06 and 2026-07 moves the same window from 2.09 Sharpe / 51.6% CAGR to 1.57 / 38.1%. The failed banks never reached either book (identical best/worst trade R), so this measures universe recomposition, not survivorship bias. The removals list is curated by hand with per-symbol sources; only three explicitly confirmed terminal events get marks, and four unresolved endings are reported as caveats rather than inferred. Step 2 — does a total-return basis change the ranking? Ordered lists differ on 1009 of 1009 evaluated dates, 4.56 replacements per date. The shift correlates with trailing implied yield (mean Spearman +0.79), which is strong evidence consistent with a dividend effect but does not isolate own-yield, since both the stock and benchmark legs change. Step 3a — does that reach P&L? A paired replay reusing one shared candidate set (control reproduces the production row exactly) changes ~30% of entries. Treatment is -3.7pp CAGR and -1.9pp drawdown, with the entire return gap in 2025. A paired moving-block bootstrap (seed 20260907, 5000 replicates, 21/63 blocks, both reported) puts every interval across zero. Decision: production stays unchanged. No schema, no ingestion, no wider sweep. The observed window does not resolve which basis is better, and choosing a threshold now — with -3.7pp on the table — would be fitting the rule to the answer. Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5 <noreply@anthropic.com> Claude-Session: https://claude.ai/code/session_01HAH7vVtn7qbcn1EVheecHQ
1775 lines
59 KiB
JSON
1775 lines
59 KiB
JSON
{
|
|
"schema_version": 1,
|
|
"description": "S&P 500 constituents removed while the prod.sqlite snapshot window was open. Input to scripts/prep_survivorship_snapshot.py, which restores their price history into the arm B snapshot copy. Curated, not generated at run time.",
|
|
"source": {
|
|
"url": "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Historical_components_of_the_S%26P_500",
|
|
"table": "Selected changes to the list of S&P 500 components",
|
|
"retrieved_on": "2026-09-07",
|
|
"note": "reason_text is copied from the source row. Everything under 'evidence' was measured against Alpaca daily bars on the same date, and review_flags are derived from disagreements between the two."
|
|
},
|
|
"window": {
|
|
"start": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"end": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"basis": "the OHLCV date range of backtest_snapshots/prod.sqlite"
|
|
},
|
|
"reviewed_cutoffs": {
|
|
"note": "Explicit, reviewed last-real-bar dates. The prep script truncates ONLY these symbols. Everywhere else a run of 5 or more consecutive zero-volume sessions is a flag: the symbol is left out of the arm and reported for review rather than silently cut.",
|
|
"why_needed": "Alpaca freezes a halted symbol at its last price with zero volume instead of ending the series. Those bars are fabricated, and where a ticker is later reused they bridge two different companies with no date gap for a gap check to find.",
|
|
"cutoffs": [
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SBNY",
|
|
"last_real_bar": "2023-03-10",
|
|
"observed": "509 sessions frozen at 70.00 with zero volume, 2023-03-13 to 2025-03-21",
|
|
"why": "Signature Bank was closed on 2023-03-12, so no session after 2023-03-10 is a real trade in this security.",
|
|
"source": "https://www.fdic.gov/news/press-releases/2023/pr23021.html"
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "INFO",
|
|
"last_real_bar": "2022-02-25",
|
|
"observed": "1090 sessions frozen at 108.61 with zero volume from 2022-02-28; a different listing later trades under INFO (28.29 in 2026)",
|
|
"why": "S&P Global completed its acquisition of IHS Markit in February 2022. Bars after 2022-02-25 are first fabricated and then a different company, so only the earlier bars belong to the removed constituent.",
|
|
"source": "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Historical_components_of_the_S%26P_500"
|
|
}
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
"corporate_action_caveats": [
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "FBIN",
|
|
"event": "Fortune Brands Home & Security distributed MasterBrand (one MBC share per FBHS share, distribution completed 2022-12-14) and began trading as Fortune Brands Innovations under FBIN on 2022-12-15.",
|
|
"sources": [
|
|
"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1519751/000119312522306146/d420098dex991.htm",
|
|
"https://www.fbin.com/investors/separation-updates/"
|
|
],
|
|
"caveat": "Alpaca's split adjustment does not adjust for spin-offs, so the distribution shows up as a real -6.91% close-to-close move on 2022-12-15 (63.22 on 12-13, 61.90 on 12-14, 57.62 on 12-15). A holder did not lose that value - they received MBC shares - but any signal or stop computed across that date reads it as a price decline. MBC enters this dataset separately with its first bar on 2022-12-15."
|
|
}
|
|
],
|
|
"terminal_confirmation_policy": "The FDIC sources below confirm the closure EVENT. They do not by themselves establish what holders of the listed security ultimately recovered. The terminal bar is therefore an explicit near-total-loss assumption applied to a position still open at the halt - not an observed closing-day execution. A mark is written only when the retained final bar equals the reviewed last_real_bar below.",
|
|
"terminal_confirmations": [
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SIVB",
|
|
"company": "SVB Financial Group",
|
|
"event": "Silicon Valley Bank closed by the California DFPI on 2023-03-10; FDIC appointed receiver",
|
|
"source": "https://www.fdic.gov/news/press-releases/2023/pr23019.html",
|
|
"last_real_bar": "2023-03-09",
|
|
"last_real_close": 106.04,
|
|
"basis": "The listed security was the holding company, whose principal operating subsidiary the receivership took. The exchange bars stop at 106.04 and never show what followed, so a near-total loss is assumed rather than observed.",
|
|
"assumption": "explicit near-total-loss assumption; recovery to holders is not evidenced here",
|
|
"confirmed": true
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SBNY",
|
|
"company": "Signature Bank",
|
|
"event": "Signature Bank closed by the New York DFS on 2023-03-12; FDIC appointed receiver",
|
|
"source": "https://www.fdic.gov/news/press-releases/2023/pr23021.html",
|
|
"last_real_bar": "2023-03-10",
|
|
"last_real_close": 70.0,
|
|
"basis": "The listed security was the bank itself. Trading stops after 2023-03-10 and Alpaca then freezes the price for 509 sessions, so nothing after that date is an observed price.",
|
|
"assumption": "explicit near-total-loss assumption; recovery to holders is not evidenced here",
|
|
"confirmed": true
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "FRC",
|
|
"company": "First Republic Bank",
|
|
"event": "First Republic Bank closed by the California DFPI on 2023-05-01; FDIC appointed receiver and JPMorgan Chase assumed all deposits",
|
|
"source": "https://www.fdic.gov/news/press-releases/2023/pr23034.html",
|
|
"last_real_bar": "2023-04-28",
|
|
"last_real_close": 3.51,
|
|
"basis": "The listed security was the bank itself. The last exchange bar is 3.51, so the assumption only removes the final few percent - most of the decline is already in the real bars.",
|
|
"assumption": "explicit near-total-loss assumption; recovery to holders is not evidenced here",
|
|
"confirmed": true
|
|
}
|
|
],
|
|
"removals": [
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CAG",
|
|
"name": "Conagra Brands",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-06-30",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": true,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"already present in the base snapshot; nothing to restore"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "POOL",
|
|
"name": "Pool Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-06-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": true,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"already present in the base snapshot; nothing to restore"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CPB",
|
|
"name": "Campbell's",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-06-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": true,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"already present in the base snapshot; nothing to restore"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "EPAM",
|
|
"name": "EPAM Systems",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-06-02",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": true,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"already present in the base snapshot; nothing to restore"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CTRA",
|
|
"name": "Coterra Energy",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-05-07",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Devon Energy acquired Coterra Energy.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": true,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"already present in the base snapshot; nothing to restore"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "HOLX",
|
|
"name": "Hologic",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-04-09",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Blackstone Inc. and TPG Inc. acquired Hologic.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "HOLX",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1200,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1200,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-04-06",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 76.01,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -3
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MTCH",
|
|
"name": "Match Group",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-03-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MTCH",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 37.9,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 101
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MOH",
|
|
"name": "Molina Healthcare",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-03-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MOH",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 229.87,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 101
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "LW",
|
|
"name": "Lamb Weston",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-03-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "LW",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 45.91,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 101
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "PAYC",
|
|
"name": "Paycom",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-03-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "PAYC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 139.21,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 101
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DAY",
|
|
"name": "Dayforce",
|
|
"removed_on": "2026-02-09",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Thoma Bravo L.P. acquired Dayforce.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DAY",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 503,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 503,
|
|
"first_bar": "2024-02-01",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-02-03",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 69.86,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -6
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "LKQ",
|
|
"name": "LKQ Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-12-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "LKQ",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 26.55,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 192
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SOLS",
|
|
"name": "Solstice Advanced Materials",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-12-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "SOLS",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 176,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 176,
|
|
"first_bar": "2025-10-20",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 80.19,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 192
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MHK",
|
|
"name": "Mohawk Industries",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-12-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MHK",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 119.35,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 192
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "K",
|
|
"name": "Kellanova",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-12-11",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Mars Inc. acquired Kellanova.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "K",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1122,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1122,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-12-10",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 83.44,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "IPG",
|
|
"name": "Interpublic Group",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-11-28",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Omnicom Group acquired The Interpublic Group of Companies.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "IPG",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1113,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1113,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-11-26",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 24.57,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -2
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "EMN",
|
|
"name": "Eastman Chemical Co.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-11-04",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "EMN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 68.86,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 240
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "KMX",
|
|
"name": "CarMax",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-10-31",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "KMX",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 50.98,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 244
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ENPH",
|
|
"name": "Enphase Energy",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-09-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ENPH",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 43.07,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 283
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CZR",
|
|
"name": "Caesars Entertainment",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-09-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CZR",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 30.39,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 283
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MKTX",
|
|
"name": "MarketAxess",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-09-22",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MKTX",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 116.53,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 283
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "WBA",
|
|
"name": "Walgreens Boots Alliance",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-08-28",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Sycamore Partners acquired Walgreens Boots Alliance.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "WBA",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1049,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1049,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-08-27",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 11.98,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "HES",
|
|
"name": "Hess Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-07-23",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Chevron acquired Hess.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "HES",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1020,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1020,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-07-17",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 148.97,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -6
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ANSS",
|
|
"name": "Ansys",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-07-18",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Synopsys acquired Ansys.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ANSS",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1019,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1019,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-07-16",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 374.3,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -2
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "JNPR",
|
|
"name": "Juniper Networks",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-07-09",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Hewlett Packard Enterprise acquired Juniper Networks.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "JNPR",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1009,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1009,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-07-01",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 39.95,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -8
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DFS",
|
|
"name": "Discover Financial",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-05-19",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Capital One acquired Discover Financial.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DFS",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 979,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 979,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-05-16",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 200.05,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -3
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "BWA",
|
|
"name": "BorgWarner",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-03-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "BWA",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 63.52,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 465
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "TFX",
|
|
"name": "Teleflex",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-03-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "TFX",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 133.99,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 465
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CE",
|
|
"name": "Celanese",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-03-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CE",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 47.68,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 465
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "FMC",
|
|
"name": "FMC Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2025-03-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "FMC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 11.35,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 465
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "QRVO",
|
|
"name": "Qorvo",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-12-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "QRVO",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 87.57,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 556
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "AMTM",
|
|
"name": "Amentum",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-12-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "AMTM",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 440,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 440,
|
|
"first_bar": "2024-09-30",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 21.24,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 556
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CTLT",
|
|
"name": "Catalent",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-12-23",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Novo Holdings A/S acquired Catalent.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CTLT",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 877,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 877,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2024-12-17",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 63.48,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -6
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MRO",
|
|
"name": "Marathon Oil",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-11-26",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "ConocoPhillips acquired Marathon Oil.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MRO",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 860,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 860,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2024-11-21",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 28.55,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -5
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "BBWI",
|
|
"name": "Bath & Body Works, Inc.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-10-01",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "BBWI",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1234,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1234,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-08-03",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 21.96,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 639
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "AAL",
|
|
"name": "American Airlines Group",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-09-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "AAL",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 17.92,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 647
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ETSY",
|
|
"name": "Etsy",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-09-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ETSY",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 76.97,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 647
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "BIO",
|
|
"name": "Bio-Rad Laboratories",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-09-23",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "BIO",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 296.86,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 647
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "RHI",
|
|
"name": "Robert Half",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-06-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "RHI",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 33.48,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 738
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CMA",
|
|
"name": "Comerica",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-06-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CMA",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1156,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1156,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-01-30",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 88.67,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 585
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"market status not independently verified: stops trading 2026-01-30 for a reason not stated in the source row (removed for market cap in 2024)"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ILMN",
|
|
"name": "Illumina, Inc.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-06-24",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ILMN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 188.68,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 738
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "PXD",
|
|
"name": "Pioneer Natural Resources",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-05-08",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "ExxonMobil acquired Pioneer Natural Resources.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "PXD",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 719,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 719,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2024-05-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 269.62,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -6
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "XRAY",
|
|
"name": "Dentsply Sirona",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-04-03",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "XRAY",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 11.65,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 820
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "VFC",
|
|
"name": "VF Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-04-03",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "VFC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 16.3,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 820
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "FLT",
|
|
"name": "Corpay",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-03-25",
|
|
"reason": "ticker_change",
|
|
"reason_text": "FLEETCOR Technologies changed its name to Corpay.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"not restored: CPAY is already tracked and Alpaca serves it from 2021-06-24, i.e. it already carries the pre-rename history"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "WHR",
|
|
"name": "Whirlpool Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-03-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "WHR",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 38.1,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 836
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ZION",
|
|
"name": "Zions Bancorporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-03-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ZION",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 69.35,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 836
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CDAY",
|
|
"name": "Dayforce",
|
|
"removed_on": "2024-02-01",
|
|
"reason": "ticker_change",
|
|
"reason_text": "Ceridian changed its ticker symbol from CDAY to DAY.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CDAY",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 655,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 655,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2024-01-31",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 69.52,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SEE",
|
|
"name": "Sealed Air",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-12-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "SEE",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1202,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1202,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-04-08",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 42.15,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 842
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"market status not independently verified: stops trading 2026-04-08 for a reason not stated in the source row (removed for market cap in 2023)"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ALK",
|
|
"name": "Alaska Air Group",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-12-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ALK",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 51.09,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 927
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SEDG",
|
|
"name": "SolarEdge",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-12-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "SEDG",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 52.38,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 927
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "OGN",
|
|
"name": "Organon & Co.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-10-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "OGN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 13.55,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 988
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ATVI",
|
|
"name": "Activision Blizzard",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-10-18",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Acquisition of Activision Blizzard by Microsoft.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ATVI",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 581,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 581,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2023-10-13",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 94.42,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -5
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DXC",
|
|
"name": "DXC Technology",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-10-03",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DXC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 9.91,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1003
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "LNC",
|
|
"name": "Lincoln National Corporation",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-09-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "LNC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 37.0,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1018
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "NWL",
|
|
"name": "Newell Brands",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-09-18",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "NWL",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 5.83,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1018
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "AAP",
|
|
"name": "Advance Auto Parts",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-08-25",
|
|
"reason": "unclassified",
|
|
"reason_text": "Johnson & Johnson offered to exchange the shares of Kenvue held for shares of Johnson & Johnson in a split-off exchange offer.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "AAP",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 61.53,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1042
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"reason not classified: the source row gives the reason for the addition (Kenvue) rather than for this removal; AAP is still trading, so treat it as an ordinary index removal"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DISH",
|
|
"name": "Dish Network",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-06-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DISH",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 634,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 634,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2023-12-29",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 5.77,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 192
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"market status not independently verified: stops trading 2023-12-29, six months after the index removal, for a reason not stated in the source row"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "FRC",
|
|
"name": "First Republic Bank",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-05-04",
|
|
"reason": "receivership",
|
|
"reason_text": "The FDIC placed First Republic Bank into receivership.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "FRC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 465,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 465,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2023-04-28",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 3.51,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -6
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "LUMN",
|
|
"name": "Lumen Technologies",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-03-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "LUMN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 6.43,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1200
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SBNY",
|
|
"name": "Signature Bank",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-03-15",
|
|
"reason": "receivership",
|
|
"reason_text": "The FDIC placed Signature Bank into FDIC Receivership.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "SBNY",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 940,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 431,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2023-03-10",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 70.0,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -5
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"509 trailing bars excluded by the reviewed cutoff at 2023-03-10; Alpaca freezes the price after that date instead of ending the series"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "SIVB",
|
|
"name": "SVB Financial Group",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-03-15",
|
|
"reason": "receivership",
|
|
"reason_text": "The FDIC placed the main subsidiary Silicon Valley Bank into receivership.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "SIVB",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 430,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 430,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2023-03-09",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 106.04,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -6
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "VNO",
|
|
"name": "Vornado Realty Trust",
|
|
"removed_on": "2023-01-05",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "VNO",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 40.58,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1274
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ABMD",
|
|
"name": "Abiomed",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-12-22",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Johnson & Johnson acquired Abiomed.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ABMD",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 378,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 378,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-12-21",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 381.02,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "FBHS",
|
|
"name": "Fortune Brands Home & Security",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-12-19",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "FBIN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 53.22,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1291
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"restore FBIN instead of FBHS: Fortune Brands spun off MasterBrand and renamed to Fortune Brands Innovations (FBIN) on 2022-12-15; this is a corporate action, not only a ticker change - see corporate_action_caveats",
|
|
"FBIN carries a MasterBrand spin-off on 2022-12-15 that shows as a -6.91% move in the price series - see corporate_action_caveats"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MBC",
|
|
"name": "MasterBrand",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-12-19",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MBC",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 888,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 888,
|
|
"first_bar": "2022-12-15",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 9.88,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1291
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "TWTR",
|
|
"name": "Twitter, Inc.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-11-01",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Elon Musk acquired Twitter.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "TWTR",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 340,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 340,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-10-27",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 53.7,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -5
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "NLSN",
|
|
"name": "Nielsen Holdings",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-10-12",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Elliott Investment Management acquired Nielsen Holdings.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "NLSN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 328,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 328,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-10-11",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 27.98,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CTXS",
|
|
"name": "Citrix Systems",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-10-03",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Vista Equity Partners acquired Citrix Systems.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CTXS",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 320,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 320,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-09-29",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 103.9,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -4
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DRE",
|
|
"name": "Duke Realty",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-10-03",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Prologis acquired Duke Realty.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DRE",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 321,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 321,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-09-30",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 48.2,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -3
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "PVH",
|
|
"name": "PVH",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-09-19",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "PVH",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 75.23,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1382
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "PENN",
|
|
"name": "Penn Entertainment",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-09-19",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "PENN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 22.015,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1382
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "UA",
|
|
"name": "Under Armour (Class C)",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-06-21",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "UA",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 6.48,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1472
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "UAA",
|
|
"name": "Under Armour (Class A)",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-06-21",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "UAA",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 6.63,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1472
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "IPGP",
|
|
"name": "IPG Photonics",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-06-21",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "IPGP",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 105.27,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1472
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "CERN",
|
|
"name": "Cerner",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-06-08",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Oracle acquired Cerner.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "CERN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 241,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 241,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-06-07",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 94.92,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DISCA",
|
|
"name": "Discovery, Inc.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-04-11",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "WarnerMedia and Discovery merged to create Warner Bros. Discovery.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DISCA",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 201,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 201,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-04-08",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 24.43,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -3
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "DISCK",
|
|
"name": "Discovery, Inc.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-04-11",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "WarnerMedia and Discovery merged to create Warner Bros. Discovery.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "DISCK",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 201,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 201,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-04-08",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 24.42,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -3
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "PBCT",
|
|
"name": "People's United Financial",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-04-04",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "M&T Bank acquired People's United Financial.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "PBCT",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 196,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 196,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-04-01",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 19.41,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -3
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "INFO",
|
|
"name": "IHS Markit",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-03-02",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "S&P Global acquired IHS Markit.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "INFO",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 171,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-02-25",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 108.61,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -5
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"1090 trailing bars excluded by the reviewed cutoff at 2022-02-25; Alpaca freezes the price after that date instead of ending the series",
|
|
"a different listing later reuses the INFO ticker (28.29 in 2026); the frozen zero-volume stretch hides the handover, so only bars up to 2022-02-25 are this company"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "XLNX",
|
|
"name": "Xilinx",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-02-15",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Advanced Micro Devices acquired Xilinx.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "XLNX",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 162,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 162,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2022-02-11",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 194.92,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -4
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "GPS",
|
|
"name": "Gap",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-02-03",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "GAP",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 19.25,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1610
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"restore GAP instead of GPS: Gap Inc. changed its ticker GPS->GAP in 2024; GAP carries the full continuous series and is not tracked"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "WLTW",
|
|
"name": "Willis Towers Watson",
|
|
"removed_on": "2022-01-10",
|
|
"reason": "ticker_change",
|
|
"reason_text": "Willis Towers Watson changed its ticker symbol from WLTW to WTW.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": null,
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": null,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": null,
|
|
"first_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_bar": null,
|
|
"effective_last_close": null,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": null
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"not restored: WTW is already tracked and Alpaca serves it from 2021-06-24, i.e. it already carries the pre-rename history"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "LEG",
|
|
"name": "Leggett & Platt",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-12-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "LEG",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 11.94,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1655
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "HBI",
|
|
"name": "Hanesbrands",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-12-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "HBI",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1114,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1114,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2025-11-28",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 6.47,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1439
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": [
|
|
"market status not independently verified: stops trading 2025-11-28 for a reason not stated in the source row (removed for market cap in 2021)"
|
|
]
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "WU",
|
|
"name": "Western Union",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-12-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "WU",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 8.01,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1655
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "KSU",
|
|
"name": "Kansas City Southern",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-12-14",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Canadian Pacific acquired Kansas City Southern.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "KSU",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 120,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 120,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2021-12-13",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 293.59,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "PRGO",
|
|
"name": "Perrigo",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-09-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "PRGO",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 11.02,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1746
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "UNM",
|
|
"name": "Unum",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-09-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "UNM",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 92.34,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1746
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "NOV",
|
|
"name": "NOV Inc.",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-09-20",
|
|
"reason": "market_cap",
|
|
"reason_text": "Market capitalization changes.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "NOV",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 1261,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 1261,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2026-07-02",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 18.02,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": 1746
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "MXIM",
|
|
"name": "Maxim Integrated",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-08-30",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "Analog Devices acquired Maxim Integrated Products.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "MXIM",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 44,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 44,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2021-08-25",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 103.14,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -5
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
},
|
|
{
|
|
"symbol": "ALXN",
|
|
"name": "Alexion Pharmaceuticals",
|
|
"removed_on": "2021-07-21",
|
|
"reason": "acquisition",
|
|
"reason_text": "AstraZeneca acquired Alexion Pharmaceuticals.",
|
|
"restore_symbol": "ALXN",
|
|
"evidence": {
|
|
"in_base_snapshot": false,
|
|
"alpaca_bars_in_window": 18,
|
|
"bars_kept_after_truncation": 18,
|
|
"first_bar": "2021-06-24",
|
|
"effective_last_bar": "2021-07-20",
|
|
"effective_last_close": 182.5,
|
|
"effective_last_minus_removal_days": -1
|
|
},
|
|
"review_flags": []
|
|
}
|
|
]
|
|
}
|