d974aaedc8 · Improve deployment safety and chat reliability · Updated 2026-08-29 17:28:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?