3a9c2faf44 · feat(app): NVIDIA Senior Production Engineer, DGX Cloud submitted; on-duty, GPU and networking KB gaps closed; triage 2026-10-22 · Updated 2026-10-22 22:29:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?